Cherchesov found a new job and a new club

Six months have already passed since the loud failure of the Russian national football team at the European Championship 2020/2021. Her former head coach, Stanislav Cherchesov, has already found a new job. Since December 20, he "rules" the preparation of the players of the Hungarian club "Ferencváros".

Stanislav Cherchesov - coach of the Hungarian Ferencvaros

Cherchesov coached the national team for 5 years. At the last UEFA EURO 2021 this summer, the whole country watched our team with bated breath. Alas, a miracle did not happen: Russia was unable to reach the playoffs, having crashed out of the group. This was the reason for the resignation of the head coach.

Budapest's Ferencvárosi has had little success on the global soccer scene yet. However, he won national championships 32 times and won the Hungarian Cup 20 times. We will soon see what the players will be capable of Ferencváros under the guidance of a Russian coach.

Черчесов нашел новую работу и новый клуб

После громкого провала сборной России по футболу на Чемпионате Европы 2020/2021 прошло уже полгода. Её бывший главный тренер – Станислав Черчесов – уже нашел новую работу. С 20 декабря он «рулит» подготовкой игроков венгерского клуба «Ференцварош».

Станислав Черчесов - тренер венгерского Ференцварош

Черчесов тренировал национальную сборную 5 лет. На прошедшем этим летом ЕВРО-2021 вся страна с замиранием сердца следила за нашей командой. Увы, чуда не случилось: Россия не смогла выйти в плей-офф, с тресков вылетев из группы. Это и стало причиной отставки главного тренера.

Будапештский Ferencvárosi пока не имеет особых успехов на мировой футбольной арене. Впрочем, он 32 раза выигрывал национальные первенства и 20 раз завоевывал Кубок Венгрии. Скоро мы увидим, на что будут способны футболисты Ференцвароша под руководством российского тренера.